
Can someone explain to me pls…?
Ok guys…I just found this site> www.twitter.com and I don’t know if it’s true what I’ve found out…! Hmmm…there are profiles like P!nk, Ellen DeGeneres, hmm…Taylor Swift and many others?? Are really them_ Or…is something like facebook, where fans make profiles with their name? Help…? xD. (srry 4 the grammatical mistakes). Bby3!!
General rule – if you can’t verify something you find on the internet with something off the internet, consider it false. (The internet is anything but a primary research source.)
BTW, that includes my answer. Reading it here doesn’t make it true.
|
|
Twitter Follow Us Sign 150mm x 150mm $20.00 |
|
|
Wanted Twitter Womens SZ 7.5 Bronze New Open Toe Shoes $24.99 |
|
|
NEAR MINT! ~ATRIX 2 Motorola 4G DUAL CORE! ~ATT ~Facebook WiFi GPS Twitter~ 721 $259.91 |
|
|
Billboard – March 26, 2011 – Twitter, Ivan Fernandez $0.50 |
|
|
Twitter Advertising – Shoutout to 16,000+ Followers – Tweet $0.99 |
Tags: degeneres, ellen, facebook, myspace, twitter, twitter ellen degeneres, twitter ellen degeneres boston, twitter ellen degeneres new zealand, twitter ellen degeneres show, twitter ellen degeneres tv show
